Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Australian Retail Property Outlook 2017

The full report

Australian Retail Property Outlook 2017

Key #AusRetail report insights:

  • What’s driving retail turnover?
  • How are retailers responding to cyclical changes?
  • Which retailers are benefiting from structural changes?
  • How is retail development responding to demographic and urban change?
  • What’s driving the investment market?
  • Where will liquidity come from?
  • Are we at the peak? Which way will retail property yields move in 2017?

Download the report to find out.


Event:

Speakers from AMP Capital, SITE and Frasers Property Australia joined Cushman & Wakefield on Wednesday, 2 March 2017 for the launch of our Australian Retail Property Outlook for 2017.

  • View event photos, presentation slides, video, speaker panel and more on the event microsite.
  • Watch the video of our report launch event held on 2 March 2017 at Cushman & Wakefield's dynamic Sydney Headquarters.


Contacts:

  
Nick Potter
Senior Director
National Retail Investment
+61 468 911 386
nick.potter@cushwake.com
  
Sashi Makkapati
Senior Director
National Retail Investments
+61 430 815 810
sashi.makkapati@cushwake.com

  
Dominic Brown
Head of Research
Australia & New Zealand
+61 431 947 161
dominic.brown@cushwake.com
 
Matt Hudson
National Director
Head of Retail Leasing
+61 404 001 166
matt.hudson@cushwake.com
 
Ben Tremellen
National Director
Head of Retail Leasing
+61 434 560 832
ben.tremellen@cushwake.com
 
John Sears
National Director,
Research
+61 566 387 016
john.sears@cushwake.com
 
David McLennan 
Head of Retail Valuation and Advisory
Australia and New Zealand
+61 414 917 784
david.mclennan@cushwake.com